Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020

Extremely happy with our new 2021 VW Atlas! We had the 2018 Atlas but after seeing the upgrades and price point we decided to buy again and this time from VW of West Islip! Nick and Zain were huge helps going above and beyond to find us the right color options and model! They even saved us money from our last model (2018 SEL) but we got upgraded options in the 2021 SE w/ TECH 4motion R-Line. Great choice going to WI VW this time; no games, great service and great vehicle with unbeatable price. My family is extremely happy with this whole process. ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020

We had a great experience at VW of West Islip and would highly recommend paying the dealership a visit - and to Greg in particular! He was incredibly helpful from the moment we walked in the door and he answered all of our questions throughout the entire process - during our initial visit, when we decided on the car, and once we brought it home. We really appreciated how attentive and helpful everyone at VW of West Islip was and it made our decision that much easier. We were also able to drive our car off the lot the same ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020

Worked With Justin Hymes. Great service everything was as it should be. Got us the car we wanted when no other dealer could.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

Zain was outstanding. A true gentleman, great personality and had the exact car I wanted. Did not waste our time and we received our new Atlas Cross Sport the same day. Would definitely recommend paying Zain a visit!!! I also recently visited the service department for a minor concern. Sean & Nicholas were both extremely professional, caring, well spoken and knowledgeable. You guys have an outstanding team all around!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

Recently purchased my car from here. Best experience ever. Greg, Devon and Kathy gave me everything I asked for AND MORE!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

I heard about Volkswagen West Islip on the radio and decided to set up an appointment. Pablo helped me select the perfect car for me which turned out to be a Jetta. Pablo was honest, funny, and to the point, a very down to earth guy. I will 100% return to Volkswagen West Islip when it is time to search for a new car, best car shopping experience ever.- Jonathan Petrizzo

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020

Zain was a great salesman He walked me thru the whole process and made it a very pleasant experience. I will send anyone i know interested in a vehicle to him

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020

Dealt with Reniel. He was so patient and answered all of my questions. He is a great advocate and easy to work with!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020

I don’t post reviews very often but I did want to leave a review here. Though I did not end up buying a car from VW of W Islip unfortunately, I did have a very good experience with the guys there. I delt with Raniel who was very professional and his manager was nice as well. I didn’t get the typical car salesman push-ness that you would normally dread. Everyone was very nice and upfront. Wish they could have knocked the dealership fees off the Tiguan but no one is perfect lol! Nice dealership with nice guys.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

Greg has been phenomenal to work with. We had a really bad experience at a different dealer and what a 180 it has been working with Greg. I highly recommend this dealership and Greg in particular. He's even followed up multiple times since we got the car to check on us -- normally you never hear from your dealer after you get your car. There's something unique about this dealership! Thanks so much to Greg for your help in getting us the car we wanted. 5 stars

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review